No. You do not need to register and if you prefer you can simply print off those pages you want to use and fill in the details by hand. However, you may find it easier to save information on-line for future reference or registration. In addition, if you want to join our Bereavement Community you will need to register.
If your loved one who has died was registered in Planning Ahead, they will have left you a password. By using this password, you will be able to access all the information they stored which will appear in the When Death Occurs section.